Contact Clubs

Here is the albhabatical list of teams particpating at GMACL.

Muhammad Awais Liaquat
07574926969, awaisbuttji@hotmail.com
Sajeel Kayani
07851339636, sajeel_81@hotmail.com

CH1 
Cheadle Hulme Cricket Club (CH1 front ground, CH2 back ground)
Hulme Cricket Club, Grove Ln, Cheadle Hulme, Cheadle SK8 7NB

Google map link 

Asim Bukhari
07572423918, assim_r_bukhari@hotmail.com

Khayaam Ali
07841 489135, copthornecc@gmail.com

MER
Mere Cricket Club
Mere, Knutsford WA16 0TD
Google map link

Ansar Mahmood
07894907958, ansarm1977@gmail.com
Asvid Khan
07816834567, asvidkhan786@hotmail.co.uk

HOL
Spring St, Hollingworth, Hyde SK14 8NQ
Google map link

Nayyer Azam
07507060115, dirilisstrikers@gmail.com
Noman Amin
07527803991, noman_amin41@yahoo.com 

ROS
Rostherne Cricket Club: Rostherne, Knutsford WA16 6RY
Google map link

Nasir Mushtaq
07854591799, nm_presents@yahoo.com
Mohsin Razzaq
07896933382, mohsin251@hotmail.com

KER
Kerridge Cricket Club
Clarke Ln, Bollington, Macclesfield SK10 5AH
Google map link

Aamir Faiz
07525636780, aamirfaizz@hotmail.com
Asad Rashid
07738657797, asadrashid3790@gmail.com

GLD
Glodwick Cricket Club
Swansea St, Oldham OL8 2JA
Google map link

Ismail Iqbal
07803002807, Elitecricketclub@outlook.com
Farhan Khalid
07860953879, rfarhank@googlemail.com

S-S
Shrewsbury Street
Clifton St, Old Trafford, Stretford, Manchester M16 9GN
Google map link

Nasir Mahmood
07896358070, nasir0109@icloud.com

A-P
Alexandra Park
Entrance: Demesne Road, Manchester M16 8PJ
Google map link  

Babar Ali Nagra
07481143171, babaralinagra@hotmail.co.uk

MER
Mere Cricket Club
Mere, Knutsford WA16 0TD
Google map link

Qasim Shujah
07809213888, intimecricketclub@yahoo.co.uk

Muhammad Saqib
07894009992, saqibranauk@hotmail.co.uk
Kamran Usmani
07533375868, kamranusmani5@gmail.com

MISC 
Don’t have specific home grounds, see the fixtures details or contact the club

Adnan Ghazanfar
07477350050, ag.cricket@hotmail.com
Azhar Mahmood
07952923830, azhar_30@hotmail.co.uk

G-P
William Scholes Playing Fields
Beech Ave, Gatley, Cheadle SK8 4LT
Google map link

Haroon Rasheed
07815698686, haroonrasheed92@hotmail.com
Kashif Maqsood
07455100259, kashifshah1@hotmail.co.uk

G-E
William Scholes Playing Fields
Beech Ave, Gatley, Cheadle SK8 4LT
Google map link

Abdullah Vavdiwala
07883037886, abdullah.vavdiwala@gmail.com

CH2
Cheadle Hulme Cricket Club (CH1 front ground, CH2 back ground)
Hulme Cricket Club, Grove Ln, Cheadle Hulme, Cheadle SK8 7NB

Google map link 

Wahab Aftab
07932214962, mohsinmalai@hotmail.com

WR1
Warrington Sports Club 
Walton Lea Road, Higher Walton, Warrington WA4 6SJ (Lower Ground) 

Google map link

Soban Fayyaz
07799760787, msfayyaz@hotmail.com

Shah Meeran Zia
07597290886, meeranzia@yahoo.co.uk

ROS
Rostherne Cricket Club: Rostherne, Knutsford WA16 6RY
Google map link

Faraz Malik
0796 00898 00, mcrstallions@gmail.com 

Rowell Irfan 
07440393530, rowellirfan@gmail.com

STY
Styal Cricket Club
Apprentice Ln, Wilmslow SK9 4JF
Google map link

Arun Konvindarasa
07813115993, arun2907@yahoo.com
Subakar Sivapillai
07714627615, subakar@highrdstore.com

DRS
Droylsden Cricket Club
Gardenfold Way, Droylsden, Manchester M43
Google map link

Arun Konvindarasa
07813115993, arun2907@yahoo.com
Roshan Staniculas
07584324748, staniculas@gmail.com

KLY 
Kearsley Cricket Club
Springfield Rd, Kearsley, Bolton BL4 8LA
Google map link

Mohammed Nagdee
07449346293, monagdee@hotmail.co.uk
Muhammad Ikram Nagdee
07884470300, oldtraffordcc@gmail.com

S-S
Shrewsbury Street
Clifton St, Old Trafford, Stretford, Manchester M16 9GN
Google map link

Naveed Shaikh
07920161912, n1tk@yahoo.com
Suleman Sheikh
07392033246, suleman.sheikh@gmail.com
Usama Shaikh
07515071278, usamashaikhh130@gmail.com

G-P
William Scholes Playing Fields
Beech Ave, Gatley, Cheadle SK8 4LT
Google map link

Imran Syed
07816338257, punjabcc@hotmail.com
Zubair Sultan
07875421958, zub_malhi2000@yahoo.com

OLD
Oldham Sports & Community Club
110 Broadbent Rd, Oldham OL1 4HY
Google map link

Muhammad Imran
07798631127, kashi4m4eve@yahoo.co.uk

ASH
Ashton Cricket Club
Rayner Lane, off Lord Sheldon Way.Ashton Under Lyune OL6 0FU (Entrance opposite KFC Ashton Moss)

Google map link

Mirza Rizwan
07908178128, risingstarsgmacl@gmail.com

WR2
Warrington Sports Club 
Walton Lea Road, Higher Walton, Warrington WA4 6SJ (Upper Ground) 

Google map link

Mohammad Rizwan
07973327673, rizwan892@yahoo.co.uk
Ishfaq Hussain
07855940390, ishfaq41@hotmail.co.uk

OLD
Oldham Sports & Community Club
110 Broadbent Rd, Oldham OL1 4HY
Google map link

Munawar Niazi
07737778367, mkint2017@gmail.comk
Tariq Nadeem 
07803005256, tariqnadeem196@yahoo.com

H-M
Heaton Mersey Sports & Social Club
Harwood Road, Stockport SK4 2NY
Google map link

Sheharyar Khan
07719939444, shehryarsunny@yahoo.com
Muhammad Qaiser
07572419562, qsr225@yahoo.co.uk

WR1
Warrington Sports Club 
Walton Lea Road, Higher Walton, Warrington WA4 6SJ (Lower Ground) 

Google map link

Jonny Wineberg
07930534422, jonny@westandtogether.org.uk

G-E
William Scholes Playing Fields
Beech Ave, Gatley, Cheadle SK8 4LT
Google map link

Abdul Basith
07711227541, sayeedbasith@yahoo.com
Arshad Khan
07824471856, iamarshad@yahoo.com

WR2
Warrington Sports Club 
Walton Lea Road, Higher Walton, Warrington WA4 6SJ (Upper Ground) 

Google map link

Shahzad Anwar
07448872000, shaaz75@hotmail.co.uk
Shehzad Ahmed Butt
07985183812, icebite4u@hotmail.com

WFD
Woodford Cricket Club
Moor Ln, Woodford, Stockport SK7 1PW
Google map link