League Nominations

GMACL Executives Nominations for Year 2022

Dear Executives and Team Representatives: You are requested to submit the nominations for the GMACL executives 2022
Please use this form to submit Nominations for the League Executives, You can propose or nominate more than one person in each category. The last date to submit Nominations is midnight Monday 25th October. (night before the league presentation meeting)
The Sections are divided into three parts to avoide any confusion. Once received the League General Secretary will confirm the nominations by contacting relevant individuals.

You can also view the  2021 executives on this page for reference. 

Trustees Nominations

    Executive Position Nomination

      Committee Member Nomination

        EXECUTIVES - 2021

        • M Adnan Ghazanfar

        • Bill Curtis

          Vice Chairman
        • Faraz Malik

          General Secretary
        • Colin Gettins

          League Treasurer
        • Faraz Malik

          Fixtures Secretary
        • Awais Liquat

          Match Seretary
        • Child Safeguarding

          Haroon Rasheed
          Naveed Shaikh
        • Adnan Ghazanfar

          Social Organizer
        • Daved Wood

          League Auditor
        • Disciplinary Commitee

          Chairman: Wahab Aftab

          Committee members
          Ismail Iqbal
          Shahzad Anwar
          Asad Butt
          M Awais Liaquat
          Naveed Sheikh
        • Appeals Committee

          Chairman: Shahzad Anwar

          Committee members
          Bill Curtis
          David Faulkner
          Azhar Mehmood
          Imran Khan
        • Rules & Revisions Committee

          Chairman: David Faulkner

          Committee members
          Bill Curtis
          David Faulkner
          David Marks
          Linvel Grant
          Adnan Ghazanfar
          Naveed Sheikh